In some societies, the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. Some people think that regardless of age, teenagers who commit major crimes should receive adult punishments. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the crime rate among young students is rising significantly. Some individuals believe if teenagers get punishments as adults regardless of age, the number of youth crimes will decrease dramatically. I partially agree with this statement, due to the fact that both areas provide the different consequences. On the one hand, parents do not control their children. As a result, teenagers easily influence by external factor such as internet, games and illegal sites. For instance, according to psychologist, individual who plays such games as CSGO or PUBG are much cruel, because their mind accepts as usual thing and they do not afraid of blood. Some people believes that government have to punish parents because teenager future prospect will collapse. On the other hand, pupils should know how badly is crime. Everyone should be punished equally. For example, if punish parents, children will not realize difference between right and wrong. By punishing some students who are involved to crimes, the government can deliver message to other such young teen about consequences of wrongdoing. As a result, society support this idea that it will decrease the crimes. To conclude, some people believe if young people did something wrong, they have to answer below the law while the other think what children future life will be. I believe that everyone should be punished equally despite the age. So, children will understand what they are doing wrong.