Today many children and teenagers are overweight and unhealthy. Give reasons to explain why many young people are obese and give some solutions to fix this problem.

Nowadays, obesity is becoming a vital concern in youngsters. Because of this many children suffer from health-related issues. In this essay, I will be implementing the possible grounds and logical solutions to overcome this issue. To begin with, there are a plethora of concerns of fatique and health-related problems in teenagers. First and foremost, an unhealthy lifestyle is an essential concern of obesity in young people. The first instance of this is eating fast food. Youngsters in today's world prefer to eat fast food rather than homemade food. Likewise, children don't like to go for physical exercise and don't engage in any physical games. For example, a survey conducted by Indian Turbine in which they analyzed the physical activities in teenagers has decreased by 12% in 2022 then back 2011. Additionally, in today era both parents are working and don't give proper time to the health of their children. Controversy, there is a score of concerns because of fatigue and health problems in teenagers. These issues can be overcome by taking some suitable manners. One among them is that, Parents should regular update on the health of their children such as what they are eating and which physical activities they are doing. Furthermore, try to keep them away as much as possible from sanitary lifestyle to exampliary use of phones and video games. In addition, the community should organize some games tournaments and involve their children in traditional games such as footfall. In conclusion, it can not be denied that obesity is the major concern in some society. However, if took Change the form of the verb taking show examples some initiative we will dimolish this issue from root.