Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals think that art subjects, such as music, dance, sculpture, painting, and many more, are crucial to education, while others claim that such activities are a waste of time. I concur that it is a crucial subject, but I think youngsters should learn about various subjects, not only art. Both points of view will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, There are a number of reasons why teaching art to kids in school is important, including the fact that it can increase students ' self-confidence and help them overcome stage fright. For instance, when students participate in school events where they must perform on stage in drama, dance, speeches, and music, their self-confidence and stage fright will both increase. Second, Children can learn about our cultural heritage by visiting museums. For instance, a teacher should visit a museum or other historical location once every six months. In addition, Teachers should be teaching painting, it would be creativity of mind, If people increase their skills in painting and other art activities it would be they have new ideas. On the other hand, Some people believe that art is only a short-term hobby and focused more on subjects like science, technology, and business. Children who are only involved in the arts do not have time for other subjects. Due to younger students choosing other subjects over art, art -subject jobs are less common today and require more training. For example, let's take the example of photography. We need to spend in high cameras and locations for portfolios so that the public will be interested and artists can earn. Other subjects lead to success more than the arts, so children need to make a greater expenditure on the arts, which is one kind of business. To sum up, schools should emphasize the arts as well as other subjects, and teachers should teach students about our cultural history and the advantages of the arts.