Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industries in the world. Unfortunately international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, many persons travel to international countries to enhance their travelling experience. This can have both positive and negative impacts on both countries. In my personal view, overseas travelling has more positive aspects than negative. In the essay, I will explain it more. Firstly, when a visitor travels to the other country, he has some good thoughts about that particular country. This results to build good relations with locals in terms of cultural exchange. Like before some time we were not aware of different types of music. Today, foreign artists start to perform in our country and we got the chance to know different types of music. Apart from this, to explore different places it is necessary for us to get basic knowledge of that place. That causes us to learn new things. For example, if I want to visit Italy or Germany, I suppose to learn at least some basics of their languages. Furthermore, at, home we show too many new things on the TV, but they all are ended with just imagination. Eg. one can see everything about zebra, but that only makes him think. But if a person gets an opportunity to see Zebra in his life, he will get a better idea. In addition, sometimes when a foreigner visits other counties he shares his views, ideas and knowledge. Sometimes that can be helpful for the development of the community. Eg., the tallest building is in Dubai, but it was designed by a team of USA architects. To conclude, in comparison to different points of view, tourism has a more positive effect. It allows sharing of culture, ideas and many things. It does not remain only upto country to country. In so many cases personal growth is included.