Today many children and teenagers are overweight and unhealthy. Give reasons to explain why many young people are obese and give some solutions to fix this problem.

It is undeniable that precaution is better than cure, also can say that a healthy mind lives in a healthy body. Nowadays,fat and health issues are the main problems that conflict with society. This essay will discuss why this problem happens more and how we can get rid of this. Firstly, most youngers are dependent on fast food because it's easy to cook and serve and more convenient and available on one tip. Those who don't know how to make meals have been led to on relying online foodstuff.Another point is,when they get this type of food after that leftover dishes then store in the refrigerator, and reheat again and again, thus mostly eat packed and stored foods, also don't try fresh vegetables and fruits because their tests tongue used to them. Therefore, the solution for this,one should be to avoid a sedentary lifestyle because the young generation does always don't anything for their health, they always laying on the couch and order food which gives problems later on. Moreover,if do some meditation and physical exercises such as cycling,gym,yoga and morning walks they can deffinetally improve your health. Besides,always try to eat home meals, fresh vegetables and fruits.These things always keep them fresh and fit and escape from hurt diseases as well as fatty liver and anxiety. In conclusion,If the young generation wants to be fit and have a fine body then avoid junk cooking rely on homemade cushions and do some exercises and get free from obesity and anxiety. If the body will be healthy then life will be happy.