Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent times it has being Change the form of the verb been show examples noticed that a lot of museums collect entrance fees whilst some don't. In my,opinion I believe that the pros of collecting money on entering the museum are more than the cons and this essay will state the reasons for my opinion. Some disadvantages of collecting admission fees from people can include a reduction in accessibility by all members of the community or a decrease in the freelance of people to appreciate some historical models, however the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, money generated from the admission of people into the museum can be used in the maintenance of thie center which includes ensuring that the environment is kept clean, all items are cleaned and the environment is beautified and appealing to the sight of viewers. For example, in Abeokuta Nigeria, museums that generate entry funds from people have always been reported to be neater and more people tend to go there instead of the free access museum. Secondly, charging people coming to the museum before they can gain access to the place gives people a sense of responsibility to care for the things in the museum and avoid damaging them in the process of admiring those items and this can avoid extinctions of some important works of arts or historical models. Furthermore, the money realized from the entrance fees can be used to employ some casual workers thereby reducing the unemployment rate in the community and this can also ensure the smooth running of the organization's affairs. In conclusion, receiving some token of money for accessibility fee to the museum helps to ensure orderliness and the smooth of activities, however, measures should be taken to avoid people from extortion of tourist lovers via the means