Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A lot of individuals say that professionals such as doctors and engineers must remain in the country where they studied. And some people believe that they can go to whatever country they want to work in. While keeping the professionals in the country prevents communication problems, I believe they can earn more money in different countries. On the one hand, it is important to talk in the same language at work. Because the terms which are used differ in every language this can cause various problems such as misunderstanding and arguments between employees. For example, a company in the United States fell down because there was an argument among workers which was caused by not understanding the terms which each international worker was using. However, they were trying to say the same thing but in different terms. On the other hand, working in other countries has a lot of opportunities such as earning more money. This is because a sector of work cannot always get respect in a previous country. For instance, many Persian doctors tend to move to Germany because they know that medical jobs have some respect among the people and they can earn more money which these facilities were not in Iran. In conclusion, to prevent misunderstandings in business, individuals must stay in the same country where they finished school. However, I believe that workers must go to a nation for which they can gain respect from citizens and where they can earn more than the previous country.