AT the present time, the population of spme countries includes a relativly large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvanteges?

In general, the population in different places of the globe increasing day by day. Recent trends show that the number of young people is comparatively larger than older adults. In this essay, I shall discuss how it is advantageous to the nation in terms of human resource empowerment, speed and toughness, and the economic productivity of the country along with disadvantages including lack of direction and experience for a new generation. Also to address whether advantages outweigh the disadvantages or not. To begin,with the benefits, increasing the density of younger adults strengthens the capability of human resources which is expected to be speedy and more efficient. For example, recent studies reveal that people in the age group of 20-40 are productive and creative at their work- which enhances the economic productivity of the country. Because of such advantages a higher number of younger people would be a preferably better option. On the other,hand there are some limitations to the aforementioned trend, this includes a lack of care for the old generation and missing their experience sharing with the new generation. For instance, the study shows that people with age 20-40, without in contact with old age people, are unmatured and fast in their decisions which is mostly ended up in unfruitful results. In conclusion, although there are some disadvantages to increasing the density of younger people among the total population, its overall advantages outweigh their limitations. Therefore, it is advisable to maintain a higher younger population trend.