These days people in some countries are living in a “throw-away” society, which means people use things in a short time and then throw them away. What are the Causes of this and what problems can this cause?

It is certainly true that today the most individuals around the world adopt culture that throw-away of products after short period of time rather than use for long peried periods. There are several reasons why people use goods for short time, and also this trend can bring the detrimental consequences for environment. Regarding reasons, Firstly, the goods are inexpensive, which means people can purchase without worrying about the price. This is because these days shopping online has become more popular, and many websites provide products with competitive price. For example, Amazon website provide a wide range of products such as, smartphones, washing machines, screens with cheap price, which this motivate people to buy new things instead of repaire onces. Secondly, in some areas people face challenges to find professional workers who can repair old products. For instance, people who live in rural areas there are no enough workers who can repair, even if people find skillful the cost of repair higher than purchase a new good, and then people prefer to buy new products in order to save money and effort. In term of problems, this phenomena can have a negative impacts on the ecosystem. This is because increase demand on goods will increase deforestion, this because the most of prodcuts produce result of cut down the trees. Furthermore, forest provide habitats for animals cut the forest down can leads to extinct of ainimals. The second negative impact, the most goods manufacture from unrecyclable materials. In other words, throw away the goods in oceans, river, lake can leads to water pollution, because the most of materials contain from plastic, which this material harmful to marine life and in future will we face shortage in fresh water. To sum up, the main reasons behind culture of throw-away are, the goods is inexpensive, lack of professional workers to repair old goods, however, this trend can leads to environmental issues.