The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is proved that sports activities at school help children to learn cooperation and I completely agree with this statement. Nowadays, during high technology times, humans are becoming more unsocial spending most of their time alone. By doing sports activities such as team games or competitions, people could develop their communication skills. Firstly, humans are given exceptional skills to speak. Speaking widen humans’ limited borders. Cooperating people creates strong bonds such as families, friendships and partnerships. Childhood is the best time to teach communication skills when human brains are flexible and only start to create neural connections. Doing sport team activities students work as a team following one goal together and everyone is interested to find a relevant approach to make the team win the competition. Another point to consider is that by having sports activities at school students could learn various characteristics. Humans are unique creations and everyone performs differently working as one team. Exploring personalities helps children to learn how to interact with people in the future when they become adults. Socializing inside the families is not enough to learn other individuals. By learning different people's performances through sports games, for example, children could forecast future situations and find strategies for negotiations and escape conflicts. In conclusion, interacting with peers or teachers is an important part of kids’ life. Homo Sapiens would have not survived if he had performed alone. Various projects have been successfully launched thanks to excellent team works. Doing sports activities together is the best way to teach the next generations to cooperate well if we wish them a happy life.