It is thought by some that it’s better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are a wide variety opinion about location of accomodation. Some folk would rather live in the city, while some people preffer to live in the suburb. In this essay I intend to discouss about both side of this views and say my notion. On the one hand there are those who subescribe to the view that there are several merits for living in the inner city area. They insist that the folk who resident in the city have abetter live compared with other place. The accessibility to amenities such as the public transport, plaza, resturants are very easier than other regions. Furthermore, the majority of administration offices are in the downtown hence, the employees are able to arrive in the their work place quickly. On the other hnad, many commentators justifiably argue that suburb area are able to a highly beneficial for reduce anxiety and stress. They have a positive attitude towards that the countryside is the best place for take a rest and be relief because there are not any pollution such as noise pollution or contaminated air. Moreover, natural view is amazing in that area for instant, moment of sunrise or sunset. It is very suitable for bring a inspire. In conclusion, Although there are some positive aspects in living in the suburb, I personally believe it is better to residente residence in the city. The main issue for worker is able to arive in their destination easy and quick also we are unable to not consider the effect of access to some public place to rise standard of living.