Nowadays, with the advancement of technology and transportation facilities, people can work and live anywhere they want. Discuss its advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

There is a wide variety opinions about the location of accommodation. Some folk would rather live in the city, while some people prefer to live in the suburb. In this essay, I intend to discuss about both sides of this view and say my notion. On the one hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that there are several merits for living in the inner-city area. They insist that the folk who reside in the city have a better life compared with other placesplace. The accessibility to amenities such as the public transport, plaza, and restaurants is very easier than other regions. Furthermore, the majority of administrative offices are in downtown hence, the employees are able to arrive in their workplace quickly. On the other hand, many commentators justifiably argue that suburb areas are able to a highly beneficial for reducing anxiety and stress. They have a positive attitude towards that the countryside is the best place to take a rest and be relief because there is not any pollution such as noise pollution or contaminated air. Moreover, natural view is amazing in that area for instant, the moment of sunrise or sunset. It is very suitable for bringing a inspire. In conclusion, although there are some positive aspects in living in the suburb, I personally believe it is better to reside in the city. The main issue for workers is able to arrive in their destination easily and quickly. Also we are unable to not consider the effect of access to some public places to rise the standard of living.