Nowadays most of the crimes are done by youngsters what are the causes of this and what solutions can be taken??

At the present time, the youth crime rate is much higher than before and there are many critical reasons for that. In this essay, I will talk about significant things that cause it and illustrate solutions The two main causes of youth crime’s increase are inappropriate upbringing and wrong content on the internet. There are seen deteriorations of most life aspects due to the growth of gadget's importance in people ’s lives. It affected parentage a lot. For example, when the child is crying people tend to give them phones and let them watch whatever they want online, instead of understanding the problem. Following this, children won’t come to talk with their parents, because of a lack of attention. It provides trauma that may be the reason for future criminal acts. Also, there are seen the impact of the internet that allows felonious content. As an example, we can find a lot of misguided things, such as terroristic groups. They can easily brainwash everyone and make them commit crimes. The young generation is addicted to the internet and spends the most time there, that’s why they are most vulnerable in this situation. Some possible solutions are explaining to parents about correct upbringing, telling everywhere about manipulations on the internet and cyber security. In my opinion, every person should be taught about care after a child and what’s wrong or correct. This way we can prevent abuse in families. It’s essential to build a healthy society. People with serious problems in mental health cannot grow up normally. The second solution is to warn people about those groups and say how they work. Not every person knows about safety online, they can share personal information and fall into blackmail. Overall, I can say that it’s important to clarify even simple things to people. Massive problems start with small things. So, we should care more about younger and talk a lot.