Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. Has the positive effects been more than negative ?

The mode of communication has altered over the past few generations with the assistance of new technology. From my perspective, if it has been operated cautiously by youngsters, it is a boon to the whole world and would have more advantages than drawbacks. To commence with, the latest gadgets have made it possible to expand connections worldwide and remain in contact with loved ones. Initially, globalisation has turned the world into a global village, the businessmen could trade worldwide and earn more profit. Besides, the immigrants migrated to the western parts of the world with an urge for a better future and could talk to their relatives, family, and companions on a daily basis. For instance, during the pandemic, when everyone was forced to stay home alone, this equipment was merely a manner to feel positive. Moreover, introverts are able to find new friends by utilising social networking sites and could gain more confidence. On the other hand, cybercrime and dependency on new innovations have deteriorated the close relations and become a matter of concern in the following ways. To commence with, the youngsters keep on chatting for the whole day, and it has been impacting their bonding with their parents and grandparents as they hardly pay any attention to them. Furthermore, online hacking and the leak of personal content have affected the mental stability of young users. For example, the newspapers frequently enlist about the victims of cyberbullying, who have committed suicide due to threats. In conclusion, in this technical era, the majority of the masses are enjoying the benefits of devices like mobile phones, laptops, i-pads and others; however, their drawbacks have a detrimental effect and these need to be diminished by more secure applications and a proper care