Some people believe that education success mostly depends on teachers. Others, however, say that it depends more on the attitude of students and their willingness to study. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a dispute about the education success relies on teachers' or students ' attitudes. From my perspective, it depends on different situations, and this essay will give several reasons to support my ideas. Here are two reasons why I think educational accomplishment hinges on tutors. First, the methods and the experience of an educator are significantly important because they are associated with how students can gain knowledge. For example, once schoolteachers notice that pupils are more attracted to a lively approach, they could use more recreational educational platforms, such as Kahoot. Second, educators' frame of mind is also significant as it directly affects children. For instance, every kid has their own weakness in a specific subject; therefore, if they could not receive encouragement from their governess in school, they may not feel the sense of achievement, which means pupils ' willingness to study would drop because of this. In my opinion, there are also two reasons why students ' attitudes and willingness are crucial to the success of education. Although everything is perfectly suited for pupils, such as the teaching methods, once students choose to learn nothing in no agency, every single effort that teachers have made is a waste. However, if the situation is opposite, the education would not be successful as well. Namely, if there are many ambitious students in a class who desire any kind of epistemology but their master uses the wrong way to convey, there is still a failure in education. In conclusion, I strongly believe that successful education depends on both tutors and students because pupils ' attitudes and approaches that teachers choose are equally vital.