It is important for children to learn the different between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

A coin has two sides such as head and tail as well as life has two phases better and worse. Therefore it is beneficial for the young one to learn about both of these situations but I do not agree with the term that punishment is necceserey to do it. I would demonstrate both of these points and try to conclude last. To begin with, early age is a crucial moment in children's life because,at this moment, I think a child's mind is in its early stage of development which helps them to learn better and easier. Therefore, a parent should need to take extra care of them during this point, like what they are learning through their environment because in this period a lot of individuals are selfish and greedy but our scion is pure-hearted and innocent. So parents teach their offspring about good and bad. For example, bad touch, as we all know that a sum of mentally weak human beings lives with us and they do not care about child's feelings they all know about their dirty activities. As a result, it is important for children to learn about them like only their mother can able to touch their private parts perhaps not a stranger. It would help them to stay away from the crimes and for stronger mental health. On the other hand, a bunch of people think that punishment is a step which is beneficial to fulfil this path but I think it is only mental torture for a child because it affects their mind and some people are mean and heartless. So, they enjoy it. Moreover, with these,punishments a few youngsters are used to it and as a result they lost their fear of it which makes problems for parents as well as teachers. Therefore, I think a love and cooperative approach is a perfect option to teach them. In conclusion, offspring should have knowledge about each situation like what is perfect and what is worst for them and I think they can learn this through supportive teachers and parents without any punishment because a wonderful education only obtains through love,not by fear and control.