Some people think that schools are no longer necessery because an acquire information on internet? Do you agree or disagree with the given statement. What are the disadvantages of acquire information on internet

In this modern era, it is often argued by a few masses institutes are no longer compulsory due to the Internet. Occurred with this notion because the internet can provide various options as well as a cheaper way to get information. I agree with this notion, and I will discuss it in the impending paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous reasons why I am in favour of this option. First and foremost, youngsters can get various options to choose their tutors with the help of the Internet. As they might easily achieve their goals, because they can get good sources of education online. Moreover, the Internet is a cheaper way to get information regarding studying. The reason for this is that students do not need to pay any type of fee for hiring teachers, and they do not need to travel to go to their institutes as well. Consequently, learners can not only save time but also money. However, there are many demerits of acquiring information on the internet. First of all, adults are unable to corporate and communicate with others. Furthermore, students cannot get a chance to do practical knowledge and extracurricular activities. For example, many schools have options to choose extra subjects like painting, dancing, cooking, gaming etc. Therefore, youngsters can not only become introverted individuals but also they might become uncreative to do work. In view of the arguments outlined above one can conclude that although I totally agree with this statement because it provides various options and a cheaper way to get information, but there are some drawbacks of online education.