Some people think that the internet has brought people together while others think that people have become more isolated now.

Many individuals think social medias the best interactions with each others while others have been mentioning more people are interrupted from real life. In my view, the internet is an important tool for bringing people closer to each others. One of the other hand, nowadays most of young people spend a lot of time to the social medias this because they watching different long videos and play games. As a result, they forget real life. Along with this, social media users stay along th reason they connected to the medias. Th result they become less communicate othe people. Secondly, using the internet most popular among young people because everyone chooosing the using websites and it help to people with among relationships to the other people. For instance, personally I often visit the internet in order to chatting withy close friends and contacting my relartionships. The result, everybody become friendly. Apart from this, making new friends because different individuals visit the internet. As a result, website users maybe making acquaintance new friends and conversation together at the social media. In summary, using the internet can offer number of convenients to people.