Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is develpment many online courses these days. So universities are ready to make their courses online so that people can access them any where Join the words anywhere show examples. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of this system. Learning doesnot doesn't only confine to class room. So education systems are introducing a new mode of learning through online classes. Through this students can learn from any place or time. They can re watch the lesson n number of times and need not wait for teacher to solve the doubts. This is more beneficaial to students whose house far away from colleges and needs to travel daily for just a class. Fees along with other expenses decrease. Students will also be able to gain knowledge of other subjects. For example Universities abroad are offering students can complete last semster online. On the other hand, This will lead to less interaction among peers. Some students may not follow the subjects and will lack in terms of both acadamical academical and practical knowledge. This will also lead to lack of communication skills and practical. They usually have more distractions. For example civil engineers need field knowledge than bookish knowledge. In conclusion,There are both positivities and negetives negative. It totally depends on student on how much he can focus obtain neccesary skill set