today's school should teach their students how to survive financially in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this extent.

The educational system especially in school should teach pupils the finances. The forthcoming paragraphs will examine why i tend to agree with the statement above. On the one hand, since childhood individuals are not being taught how to spend money properly. For example,In America, in,schools they learn many subjects except for one, finances. As a result by the time they graduate along with separate from their parents to get degrees and start mature,life they have no idea of how should they cope with their money which leads to loss of money and becoming penniless. Additionally, their weak condition may give rise to having loans and already make them broke for the time being, due to not being educated in financial literature. On the other hand, teaching young people to manage their wallets can lead to numerous consequences. Firstly, it gives a chance to students to be aware of every aspect of danger such as fraud, bad investments, financial pyramids, loans etc. It will increase the wealth rate of residents, that as a result will increase the standard of living together with tourism and economic development. For instance, many people visit New York owing to popularity of the Wall Street and the wealth of residents there. in conclusion, adding new to the school education system have many benefits for society and the government. Therefore I personally am inclined to agree with mentioned above statement because of the beneficial consequences.