more and more people want to move to big cities. Why is that? What extent is the good trend ?

Moving to the large urban center to have a lucrative career is becoming popular in the world. Although overpopulation can be caused by transfering to metropolitan area, the economy of center will be raised rapidly. It is vital to understand that the increase in the number of community moving to large urban center is due to attraction from job opportunities. There is no doubt that numerous companies, factories are lack of manpower, therefor people who want to have a good life can move to immense metropolis to interview. However, they need experience and degree from university. Consequently, competitive rate will be higher than it in countryside. In my opinion, it is a beneficial trend that society migrate to tremendous metropolis when more skilled workers choose to live in enormous place, their professional skills and expertise can help promote the economic development in those places. For instance, if city goverments government plan to build a financial center, the best and quickest way for them to achieve this goal is to attract talents in this field to their cities. In fact, numerous hefty municipality offer appealing policies for crowd with special knowledge set who are willing to work and live there. In conclusion, migration to tremendous capital is common seen in a plethora of countries around the globe, and greater work opportunities as well as more leisure places are usually the reasons. In my view, this trend is of great benefits as it drives the economic development in tremendous place.