in some areas of the US a curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult what is your opinion about this?

in particular places of the US under aged individuals are not allowed to be outside on the street without an adult companion after a certain time at night. Although this restriction may not be beneficial in some circumstances I believe it would bring more advantages. Some people might believe that this kind of strict restrictions lead to more disobedience especially dealing with children. frankly, many teenagers are inclined towards rebellion. therefore, a law which restrict them may cause more problems than just informing them of the dangers. for example, parents should warn their children that at night there may be more criminals on the streets and they can abuse vulnerable individuals such as children. Although there may be few reasons to why curfews might not be as functional as they seem, I reckon that it is better to implementing Change the form of the verb implement show examples them than not. first of all, it will keep defendless defend less children out of hazardous situations. for instance, surely there are criminals in particular areas of US which usually commit crimes at midnight since polices are not as available as days. Therefore, any vulnerable individual especially kids will be at risk. Second of all, curfews and laws implemented for both children and adults can lead to more disciplined society eventually. while most laws will limit our personal choices, majority of them are for our own good and teach us to be more civilized as the whole society. including curfews for teenagers who are specially more into rebellious activities which might get them into trouble. In conclusion, such restrictions will bring more positive outcomes such as moral lessons and keep us in a safer environment.