Write about the following topic: Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

computers are usually as the most useful invention that human beings ever achieved and I completely agree that above all innovations, computers are leaderboard. Firstly, computers tend to speed up our life since their creation: we are now just one click away to purchase our favourite gadgets, or even housing furniture. Moreover, technology eases the access to our loved ones without the urge to travel hundreds of miles away. Furthermore, automated E-mail responses known as "Customer service", are just robots replying to customers who wish to track their online orders. All these together buys us valuable time and effort which could be spent on much more productive activities. Secondly, a considerable amount of programmes has been created to educate people who to use these machines in order to complete their tasks at the workplace on time, for instance, a computer-delivered timetable specially designed for companies is Monday.com which easily announces meetings and new projects deadline dates to their fellowships. Hence, lots of career opportunities have been created since the invention of computers, such as remote freelancing which an expert is able to get access to millions of jobs around the world just by working behind his or her screen. Finally, computers, being the must-have inventions these days, not only smooth the scope of living, but also tends to create thousands of remote jobs all over the world.