it is better to learn the way people lived in the past through films and video records and written documents. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

It is considered that it is preferable to watch films and video recordings than historical documents to discover how people lived in the past. Movies and vlogs are considered preferable to books to study how people lived in the past. These days, people often have a hectic schedule so they prefer to watch a video to study anything as videos are more interesting. However, many people choose to read books and newspapers to collect information. Although I think that people should use videos and film to learn from the past, I still believe that learning from written documents might be taken into account, but only to a certain extent. Many people think that videos and films are the best way to obtain information. Firstly, Gathering information from the past through films and videos is more interesting and convenient than another one. Because films and videos contain numerous lively images and sounds that could make people excited. For example, people do not need to imagine when they watch films or videos. Finally, people can save time to watch films and videos when they want to study through it. Because films and videos are enough time for people who are so busy. Moreover, it is considered that reading books or written documents are better than films and videos. One of the most crucial advantages behind the education of people who lived in the past via reading books and documents is that it is more objective and accurate. Because books and documents are verified prior to publication, the information in books and documents is clearer, and fuller than in films and videos that have a short duration. For example, people who are not only students but also workers often come to libraries to research information about their past life. In conclusion, films or videos are a good selection for people to gather information from the past. However, learning books and documents are also exceptional ways