Nowadays, many buildings have open and common rooms instead of separate and enclosed ones. What can be the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays, many buildings have open and common rooms instead of separate and enclosed ones. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend. Firstly, the advantages of this open space trend like this will make the workplace or the house bigger with more space, help people feel relaxed with an open space, and that can help a lot for children because kids living in an open space so can expose many things. Secondly, in a big space at work, the worker can easier communicate with each other or people can see people with their problems and help people with their work and work it out together, and in a family, people can live together in a big family. On another hand, the disadvantage of these open rooms it people will not feel comfortable with their personal space because they room aren't separate so the personal space there will no more for people who are living or working. Because they work in a big space so the noise will go aground the holding area and people can't focus at work are a family member can not rest because there is always noise in the house. In conclusion, open and common rooms instead of separate and enclosed ones can have many advantages and disadvantages of this trend.