Essay type:Discussion Theme: Some people feel that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is a better in the countryside.

My essay: It is widely argued that city life is more comfortable, however, others opine that living suburbs is better. Although, while living in a city is beneficial for people, countryside inhabitants live more interesting life. On the one hand, there are facilities and comfortable amenities in big cities. Because modern city houses and apartments are supplied electricity and water supply. Also, city life requires 21 century comforts and modern technological devices. This can lead to many individuals do not face to a lot of difficulties. Another better side of living in a cities would be well education system. Professionals, knowledgeable persons teach students in there. For instance, wide range of modern schools, universities where located in big city centres. In addition to this, city workers earn more and transportation networks are well organized. On the other hand, I strongly believe that living in a countryside is very useful and convinient. Majority of population who stay in villages are happy an they are in luck. This reason is that every day villagers live in beautiful nature, wake up from twitter of birds, not transports noisy, just like in fairytales. Moreover, they can see wide fields, farm lands and low roofs. Everybody knows that there are less air and water populations. traffic jams. Everything is natural in there. For example,many villagers have got cows and every morning they can drink useful milk. As a result, each people become health and energetic. Villagers face to face their neighbours and they are sociable, hospitable and ordinary. Whenever, you can find good interlocutor. To sum up, though living in a city more useful, I think that countryside is a good place for life.