In some countries, more and more people are hiting a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? is this a positive or a negative development

Obtaining a perfect body is a major concern to many people in some communities. However, whether to hire a personal coach to help them reach that result or join workout groups, is under high debate. In this essay, some causes for the public to prefer private training sessions over gyms will be discussed, and I will mention why I think such behaviour can be beneficial for some individuals. No one can deny that doing routine exercise costs valuable time. So, some avoid wasting it by hiring professional trainers that can help them to save time. For example, working employees do not have 4-6 hours every week to spare. Therefore, they need someone who can come by their houses post working hours to help them achieve their fitness goals. In addition, many trainees have little motivation to start or commit to a workout course. Here comes another benefit of a personal trainer because giving motivation is a part of their job. As a result, when compared to participating in group sports or exercises, building muscles and burning fats can be achieved with fewer hours and more entertainment if the right trainer is chosen to do the job. In my opinion, this way of training can have positive outlines for an additional reason because coaches not only cheer people and save the clock, but also they can help individuals by setting them on the right track to reach their achievements. They can do that by instructing them to do routines in the right way to avoid injuries, and they also provide them with strict diets that can help fitness seekers to reach their goals. For instance, the keto diet, weight training and many more concepts may be misunderstood and wrongly practised if they are not supervised by professionals. Which helps them to improve their physical condition. In conclusion, I think that personal trainers can help people to reach their targets by saving their time and encouraging them when they need so. Moreover, they can help trainees by avoiding injuries and preventing them from eating unhealthy food.