Some feel that it is impossible for a country to be economically progressive and environmentally friendly at the same time. Others disagree with this view. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

Some would argue that no choice has to be Kind to the environment and improve the economy at the same moment, while others believe it is possible to happen. while there are some options to be fair with both sides at the same time, believe that it's impossible to get economically growing and Friendly with the wildlife. On one hand, having a balance in the economy of the country and providing healthy fresh air is almost impossible because of the huge effort that should be made one by one. And they believe that it's possible to happen because they don't know the impacts of the modern style on green life, also Causing any damage to the animals, while having lots of buildings means the trees and animals growing places do not exist anymore. However, I believe that it's even if it happened would not be in a high percentage. On the other hand, improving the financial status of the country consumes many materials and a portion of them are taken from nature like wood and tree leaves.Growing economically needs a huge part of the government budget, as a result, the amount will go to make natural help projects will reduce and the pollution may produced. For example, the green spaces in Russia nearly vanished because of the destruction of lots of forests in order to build skyscrapers hotels and companies. I believe that beyond the bounds of possibility to have a complete improvement in both at the same time. In conclusion, nature and how the country is modern have the same importance but each side needs something to harm the other part.So it can't happen.