Some people think that private health care is better for people. Others say that health care should be free of charge and run by the government. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of private health service. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Health problems are main issue in whole notions, This is very challenging for entire countries. Many individuals think that private hospitals are very well for the masses and others think that authorities gives should pay fewer for facilities for citizen. So, here is many pros and cons of hospitality in private health facilities. This essay will discuss both views in this paragraph. There are many problems related to health care services, Let's begin with, If I say about private hospitals service So, that are so advance in the public health care. Moreover, private healthcare centre use high-quality machines and unique technology for treatments without any waiting. They bought very costly machines and body equipment from foreign countries and cities because that is so easy for them. However, They use very costly medicine but It is affecting patients recovery very soon. Such as Kidney transplantation, For instance, They get treatment within three months and Private health organisations provide 24-hour service or fast. Additionally, all private healthcare centers so clean, hygienic and the food quality is too good. The employees take care of patients such as guests or They feel their patients comfortable atmosphere. On the second hand, There are many disadvantages to private hospitals Kind of private health organisations are providing facilities so expensive for normal people that's the reason every mankind did not take benefits. Thus, emergency departments divided in multiple sessions according to the charges. It is bad impact on patients, This thing is not justified because every individual is not capable for that they take costly treatment. For example, a Patient survives to critical health issue and they have a long time so they approach to private hospital rather than government hospital because they takes an estimated 6 month for treatments but the patient did not wait for them. Nevertheless, government should give fast facilities and use advanced technology used for critical health issues Such as heart transplantation, and all types of cancer problems. In conclusion, private health to cares provide very good services for peoples and use medicines too well but treatment is very costly.