Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicine and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, some people think that they can manage their health problems by new methods instead of visiting their usual doctor. I certainly believe that these recent methods of cure have a lot of positive think. In this essay, I will explain my view and give some examples. Firstly, regarding recent technology such as cyber links, societies prefer to research new information from that platforms because not only do they find special native medicines such as herbal tea but also they can buy from online sites with prescriptions. Therefore they can use them easily. In this way, some people try to find new methods of cure such as ancient Chinese cures like an injection of special liquid in the person's body. Furthermore, these days the young generation tries to use one of the famous teas which have lots of minerals and protein. So, these types of cure methods have more benefits than chemical medicine which made my industries. On the other hand, people have to know that doctors spent years at university to learn the recent cure ways. So, they became professional persons about cures by chemical medicines. Therefore, we have to be more sensitive about our health problems because not only do some people use medicines without any investment but they also do not use doctor's prescriptions. For example, if we can not manage the amount of herbal tea neither it has a positive effect on our body nor can be a reason for lots of illnesses. In conclusion, native medicines have so benefits. Because, you can find information about them and buy them easily from online platforms but we have to be aware because, if we use them more than the normal amount, they can be a reason for our illnesses.