In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed their education and found jobs. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

It is certainly true that today around the world has become more popular that adults people live with their parents after their graduated from their school or university and even when they find work. In my opinion, the merits of live the adults with their parents outweigh the demerits. On the one hand, there are several drawbacks of live the adults people with their parents. Firstly, adult can not find time to relax or even to get enough sleep. This is because living with parents means more family conflicts, which means adult can struggle mentally. For example, employees who live with their families find challenges to concentrate on their works tasks, which this can effect their performance negatively. Secondly, adult rely on their parents rather than learn responsibility. For instance, adults can depend on their parents to cooking, washing, financially. Although the downsides mentioned above, I would like to argue that the benefits of live the adults with parents significant more than downsides. The first advantage, living with parents means less financial burden. To illustrate, the adults do not need to pay for basic things namely bills of, house, water and electricity. Therefore, adults can save a considerable amount of money in order to marriage or buy new cars or others things. The second advantage, this can assist to make the relationships between members of families more strong, because adults can talk with parents and share fun things and look after them. To sum up, In my perspective, the pros of live adults with their parents can outweigh the cons.