People believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects equaly. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects that they are best at or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some believe that it is more beneficial for pupils to study every subject at school, while others think that it is better to prioritize one subject that is necessary. On the one hand,teenagers should give equal attention to all subjects. If they learn more subjects, they will increase their capabilities around the world and become more well-rounded. For example,teaching. Teachers should be well versed in all subjects because of they should know how to help children in variety kinds of situations. For example, if you suddenly need first aid, teachers should know how to help in this situation. For this, teachers should teach children how to help. Therefore, in my opinion, teenagers should study all subjects at the same time. On the other hand,pupils have to study only the main subjects. Because it will be easier to become a specialist in their spheres as well they have more time to focus on their major,and as a result, they will learn it more professionally. For example, treatment. Doctor candidates can help a lot of people if they excel in their fields. If doctors become experts in their profession, they can help many people. For this reason, in my view, every young generation should study the subjects needed for that profession in order to perfect the profession they are interested in. In conclusion, it is better for teenagers to study all subjects equally, although some professions require only their subjects. I personally think that students should concentrate on more main subjects related to their interests or choices.