In many countries, the crimes rate amongst underaged people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

There is a common saying these days that in many nations the number of attempted crimes between schoolers has been increasing dramatically for a number of justification. In this essay, two main reasons for this phenomenon as well as two probable solutions have been considered respectively. On the one hand, the possible major causes of growth in crime rates among underaged individuals are video games as well as social media. Primarily, with the advent of new technologies the amusement activities for youngsters have been changed basically and traditional outdoor activities have been replaced with video games, although there are a number of different genres but the high violence of games for instant Mortal Combat or Taken is inevitable. Moreover, easy access to the internet and smart gadgets especially mobile phones provides unbearable exposure to another type of temper throughout the world through its tools for example a street fight video can easily be viral on social media like Instagram. On the other hand, the probable helpful solutions for stopping this violence are setting specific rules and teaching good behaviour to these age groups. Initially, there should be strong rules and maybe fines for access to violent content on social media and also age limits for those games which could trigger temper in children. In addition, education plays an important role in controlling and shaping violence,especially in schools and parents have the main burden of teaching morals. In conclusion, It is accepted that video games and online violent contents play an important role in underage people's behavior, therefore there should be long-term remedies for instance specific regulation for content and game availability as well as good teaching methods by parents and schools.