In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In some countries the weight of individuals is rising and their physical health are declining. In the following essay I will discuss the reason of this problem and provide some solution for the problems. One reason might be that an excessive use of junk food has become increased. Presently, people specially bear the full impact of eating junk food. Therefore the obesity rate are increasing rapidly. An immediate action is require to be taken in order the the average weight of an individuals. For example, the oil use to fry ken-tacky fried chicken is somewhat unhealthy and it has a detrimental effect on the body as a whole. To tackle the problem, Regulation must be put in place to increase the quality of the food such as monitoring the usage of oil in the KFC chain restaurant and the oil must replace with another portion of it and then fry new chicken with new oil. Another reason might be that the new technology made people lazier. Despite the fact cutting edge technology play a significant role in our lives, it has some drawbacks. For example the popularity of video games become increasing. therefore physical activity will be decreased. Therefore, this is going to make people obese. To address the issue, a person who play video games must limit its time into tangible amount of time and it must be less than one hour. In conclusion, junk food may have a terrible effect on the the body and plays a significant role in make people obese. In addition, cutting edge technology such as playing video games make people lazy and in order to solve the problem, time limitation for playing video games must be a good practice.