Soma people think that exercise is the key a health while pothers feel that having a balanced diet is more important

It is a frequent topic of discussion that people should exercise to stay healthy, however others feel that dieting is an alternative method to being a healthy person. Although, while it is understandable that people who desire to stay healthy have to focus on a balanced diet, I believe that constant exercise is essential for maintaining a healthy body. It is worth considering why people think that eating well is necessary for a healthy lifestyle.Eating regularly can maintain health in their bodies. This is because people always eat meals which include vitamins and proteins.They never suffer from obesity. This, in turn, can lead to preventing catching up the various diseases.Even more important, Some foods which include meats and fruits provide our bodies with all the essential nutrients and minerals.Because such nutrients and minerals are the basis for a healthy lifestyle.To illustrate,Children eat junk food like crisps and hotdogs and so on. That is why children like to eat junk food which is the leading cause of teenage weight problems in most developing countries. I, however, would argue that exercising is the key to health, for it helps to reduce the risk of being overweight.To illustrate, stored fat in the body is decreased and it prevents catching up with diseases like hypertension. This, in turn, can reduce stress for people.facilitate excessive spending for the government and consequently, results in a healthy society with a greater workforce., Moreover If we go to different kinds of fitness clubs. Our body may keep healthy. This is a consequence of increased life expectancy and it helps to stimulate the production of dopamine in our bodies and makes us feel happy.For,example my mother has suffered from obesity.When she started to train in sports,s he witnessed significant changes in her health. In conclusion,though having a balanced diet brings an avalanche of positive outcomes for a healthy lifestyle,I think that exercising is more vitally important to stay healthy.