Disposing of waste on streets has become a common problem in many countries these days. What are the cause and solutions of this issue?

In many nations, littering misuse in public places is considered an issue. This essay will explain the reasons and give some measures to deal with this problem. The obvious reason for these actions is that there is fewer common a wastebasket on the street. In several developing nations, there are just a few or even no garbage on the road and public areas. pedestrians claim that they are difficult to find a garbage, when they desire to throw a trash. For example in Vietnam, there are a lot of street has no garbages such as Nguyen Chi Thanh or Tay Son. It could lead to the activities of disposing of waste on streets. In addition, local citizens are not realise they could contribute to environmental problems. Because schools and their parents do not raising children awareness of environmental protections, the children may think that the actions of throw waste on streets is normal. Consequently, there is an increasing number of children disposing of waste on streets. There are several feasible measures. Firstly, the government should put more emphasis on raising people's awareness. By organizing enviromental awareness campaigns, the Authorities could encourage local inhabitants to avoid littering misuse in public areas. For instance, In,Vietnam the States has established many programs that instil community with environmental protection. As a result, there is less common community who throw trash on the streets. Moreover, in order to reduce disposing of waste on streets, the government should impose regulations that give population punishments when they are littering waste in public places. For example, in the old quarter of Vietnam, if people are disposing of waste on streets, the authorities fine them for amount of money. Consequently, there is a significant decrease number of people littering waste than it did. In conclusion, there are several reasons that could lead to the action of throwing a waste on the streets. However, the states can take several ways to reduce this problem, by organizing environmental alertness campaigns and imposing restrictions.