Soma people think that exercise is the key a health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important

Some people are of the view that sports play an important role in health confidence, while other people argue that keeping a diet is more crucial for human health.I share this view that training with any kind of sports useful than a diet. On the one hand, obesity is becoming increasingly common among many individuals.One of the solutions to this problem is having bolstered their diet from a scientific standpoint. This is because many doctors recommend that diet methods can be used for obesity, high blood pressure and even cancer and inflammation diseases.Admittedly, junk food consumption can be detrimental to the well-being of more people.The harm comes from their poor nutritional content. On the other hand, I tend to think that exercise plays a role in key happiness. Sports can contribute to academic success. This is because, people who play sports tend to perform better at school.Playing sports can also help teach honesty, teamwork and respecting opponents. Take an example of sports benefits,my dad has always suffered from obesity and when he started to train in sports, I witnessed a considerable change in his health. In conclusion, although diet can contribute to leaving overweight, I am more inclined to say exercise is better than diet.