Computer are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is a leading to negative consequences. Discuss both the sides of argument and then give your opinion

No doubt, education is the best and easiest way to get success in their life however,it claims that online education has merit whereas opponents think that it has demerits.In this essay, I will briefly explain both views and I stand with the first statement. To commence with the former side that computer makes learning easier than past this is because school going children can easily grab any knowledge about any topics in anytime. Needless to say, by watching on screen they can remember it for the long time period as a result in exams they can easily score well as everything is in their mind that is why they can write and speak in their own words. For example, in my,country most schools used smart classes to clear the problems of their students in an efficient manner. Additionally, small learners also learn and enhance their skills while watching it on the screen. On the second side, the computer also leads to a number of negative consequences as these days some teenagers spend their leisure time on it while playing video game, watching numerous video which is not related to education. For instance, in covid pandemic children were at home and play multiple games like PUGE, free fire and so on, hence they become addicted and faced depression and other mental health issues moreover they give less time to study and left behind in it. Adding more, they can also avoid their Parents and elder people when they used their cell phones by this the bond between both of them becomes weak and stay stable for long time periods at a particular place even some are skipping meals and some do overeat which directly harms their health. In conclusion, although using Computers is not a bad idea to change their personality nonetheless it also affects the lifestyle of pupils as they totally depend upon technology and give less time to their own parents and education.