At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

The population of some nations is the topic of discussion. In my opinion, the benefits of this outnumber the drawbacks. The first benefit would be for the people who are living in countries, Society needs young and sharp workers due to the economic inflammation. For example, a company is in the middle of an economic crisis and the human resource prefers to hire youth to increase the value of the company. So, by hiring young workers, the economy can be saved. Moreover, the second advantage is that, when a country has a large number of youngsters, that country is happier because those places have a high energy level. For instance, a group of people who work all day can manage their daily routines and squeeze the plans into their day like having a night out with their friends or Some outdoor activities. On the other hand, the population of some areas inducing the young compared with the elderly can bring negative paints such as having so many issues about using drugs and the experience which they do not know a lot. However, by putting Some restrict rolls about drugs, the government can control them and also by helping juniors by having workshops, they can improve their experiences. In conclusion, I believe that there are too many advantages like having young workers to improve the economic inflammation and also the society with a younger generation is happier. Furthermore, it can bring some negative points like using drugs and having no experience. However, there are so many ways to improve those negative issues.