People ’s character is influenced by environment rather than genetics. Do you agree or disagree?

From decades ago, human behaviour was affected by the place where they inhabit there and their genes. I firmly believe that the impact of the environment is much more than genetics, in this,essay I will give my reasons for this opinion. Some people believe that human behaviour is impacted by the people who surround them. Parents are the first people whom children interact with them, so in my,opinion parents should be careful about their treatment in front of their children because kids are like parrots and repeat everything parents do and say. Not only parents but also friends, classmates, and relatives have influenced kids. For these reasons, parents when they have children, are very cautious about their habitat. They prefer to choose the quarter where it is a safe and non-crime place. Another convincing reason for the fact of the impact of environment is more than genetics, is that although the twins have the same genes and more specifically, the same DNAs, they are totally different in character and treatment. One of them maybe is hard-working but the other one is not, and prefers to lie down, surfing on the Internet. Or one of them maybe is talkative and outgoing but the other one is shy. In conclusion, it is obvious that genetics has influenced humans too, but the effect of environment and nature is much more according to the reasons given above in this essay.