Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noising and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example for your own knowledge or experience

Education is a long learning process and students are future generations. Schools are students ' homes where they spend more than half of their life and become knowledgeable there. Indiscipline students are troublemakers and disrupt the educational environment. Therefore, some people think that students who are disobedient could be separated into one group separately. It disagrees because for several reasons which I explain below: First of all, schools are the main sources for learning and educating students. If troublemaker students separate into a group, they will continue their bad habits. Furthermore, they gain extra unwanted habits. For example, if one of the students smoking a cigarette, will have negative consequences and some of them will become a smoker. In contrast, if noising or disobedient students are mixed with discipline students, they will learn new good habits from them, become educated students, and will not persist in the bad habits. In addition, the rate of positive values will be increased based on recent studies which showed that discipline students are affected positively by discipline students during school life learning. To summarise the effects of noisy students on the educational environment, separating indiscipline students into one group will not be solved the issue. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of grouping noising students is not supported, instead, they should be grouped together and make some new learning activities.