Nowadays everywhere in the world has multicultural societies, in which there is a mixture of different ethnic people. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Throughout the decades there were numerous situations that forced people to migrate to completely different countries. That leads to possesing multicultural societies in nearly every part of the world. This may occur in many positives outcomes, for example various cusines cuisines in one place to try therefore get to know more about specific ethnicities. However we can not dismiss that there is a possibility of facing inconviniences inconvenience due to a mixed community. The positive side, as mentioned earlier, is that by living among uncountable amount of cultures no one has to travel abroad to get to know more about distant places. It also allows oneself to have variety of languages to choose from which can profit in the future while applaying for a prospering job by being bilingual. Moreover the crucial aspect is the fact that by being around such community society is becoming less racist therefore everyone is keen on helping each other. Although, as many may thought, that being in favour of thousands of immigrants is decreasing the problem of lack of vocal workers, it is something very far from the truth. As the majority of migrants, that have just started living outside their homeland, do not speak the second language except for their mother tounge it is stumping to work in such conditions. It is nothing but misunderstanding that makes the whole warehouse unpleasnt place to work in. This results in dismissing such applications forms. All in all, there never will be an outstanding place where anyone would feel satisfied. There might be a need for vital changes to improve the lifestyle of others around the world that are coming for the better lifestyle, however. Nonetheless the happines of being able to expierience loads of traditions,dishes, behaviours from every contintent by being in one place is priceless.