Today many children are overweight and unhealthy. Give the reasons responsible for this and give some solutions to fix this.

The health of children today is a major concern all over the world. Many children are overweight and unhealthy. This essay will examine the reasons for this and offer solutions to address these problems. There are many reasons why children become overweight and fat. First, opening restaurants everywhere can help people to become unhealthy,especially children. Many parents when they take their kids out to a garden or playground centre always end the day by ordering fast food which that is a big problem. Secondly, social media has various advertising for many fast food restaurants. For example, Every child likes to spend their time on social media and see many advertisements with strong offers that can seduce everyone to go and try it. Finally, sitting for long times without any moving or doing any kind of sport can help younger people to become overweight. Therefore, being overweight can lead to multiple diseases. However, on the other,hand, there are many solutions to fix this problem. Firstly, everybody knows that children prefer eating outside the home. This problem can be fixed by replacing fast food restaurants with healthy food restaurants. Therefore, replacing fast food restaurants with healthy can let children become healthy in a good way. Second, younger and adult people should exercise to keep buying any food that has a number of calories. However, doing exercise should not have to be a heavy exercise or sport. It can be simple such as walking, running, and cardio. Finally. the parents have to take their kids to sports lessons to let them exercise without feeling bored. Also, teach them to eat only healthy food and let them eat fast food once a month. In,conclusion it is clear to see that there are many different reasons to explain why children become overweight. However, it is also easy to see that there are many good solutions.