Some people believe that travelling alone is the best way to experience a country or a culture. Others feel that it is better to travel with people you know. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Travelling without a doubt is a wonderful way of exploring both world and life whatsoever. It gives us a proper insight into many different cultures. With that being said, an obvious part of such a journey is company. An ability to make lavish memories with closest friends is something clearly blissful. However, there is a group of people who believes that solo travelling is to die for. They describe it as the most wonderful way to get to know about the foreign ground. As every side consists of pros and cons I will discuss both views. Going anywhere on one's own will never be as fun as being with one's peers. Being among others is equipping anyone with lots of amazing moments. Not to mention how much it cements one's bond with each other. It leads to unproblematic cooperation on both short and far-away trips. Because of that it is easier to make the whole plan of the adventure in advance. With that being said it allows you to visit every place that is listed beforehand on the list for example. Moreover, every participant in the travel may have different emotions after all the attractions which enriches the whole situation. Whereas being alone might be beneficial, as,in fact, oneself have a chance to interpret everything only to one liking, therefore one will not face any possible criticism from the other side that can be unpleasant at a particular moment. All in all, I believe that going through life in a group, especially while being somewhere else, is much more satisfying since you will always have someone by your side that will share those moments with you for the rest of your life. It is truly a blessing to be around one that shares the same passions, outlooks and morals while being elsewhere, learning about numerous cultures and ethnicities.