In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development

In the contemporary era, some rural dwellers have moved to urban cities because they are willing to improve their lifestyle. I am of the belief that it is a positive development because these villages lack the existence of companies and facilities. In the beginning, metropolitan cities have numerous schools and corporations for their residents. When young graduates change their accommodation to countries, they can find vocations easily, and as a result, they make their livelihood effectively. A prime example is that some Egyptian employees have moved from their countryside to Cairo to search for suitable jobs with lucrative salaries. Thus, what can be said is that moving to urban cities will ensure having a luxurious life and gaining massive wealth. Moreover, some rural areas suffer from having an insufficient number of clinics or hospitals. In other words, if elderly people have been diagnosed with a serious disease, they will be obligated to travel to the nearest healthcare centres. For instance, as per a study conducted by Time magazine revealed that searching for qualified hospitals is the main cause of farmers' departure. Therefore, it is obvious that the existence of amenities has attracted other locals from other districts. In conclusion, by highlighting the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that moving to suburbs has benevolent effects on people. I think that having jobs and healthcare foundations are the essential needs of any human being.