Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for telhe environment. What damages does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem?

There are wide varieties of plastic materials such as bags, bottles and packaging which contaminate the environment. In this essay, I intend to say some trouble of these facilities and then illustrate the solution to this problem through folk and administration authorities. There are several draws back for this material especially for the environment. Based on the majority of research plastics remind in the habitat for more than 1000 years so, there are several problems for plants and animals in the long run. Every year, a remarkable number of animals die in the forest or desert because they eat some kind of plastic instead of feed. Additionally, many commentators justifiably argue that the amount of plant growth has a significant decline in the land where suffering from plastic garbage. It seems to me; governments and mankind have a particular duty to control this problem. The government are able to alter recyclable, biodegradable or compostable with plastic. If the administrative authority wants to develop this logic, they will force to encourage the plastic manufactory to use these materials with drop of the expenditure on renewable sources. Besides, we are unable to no consider that effect of people to emit this problem. If the folk collected their waste in the rubbish after the camp in nature, the amount of plastic will decline dramatically. In conclusion, the chief problems of plastic waste in the environment are death of animals and plants fall. In my personal opinion, the government must force the companies to change their materials with renewable sources and individuals should gather the rubbish from nature.