some children spemd hours every day on their smartphones. why is this the case?do you think this is a positive ot negative developement?

These days there is a relevant number of children that spend several hours using their smartphones or those of their parents. In my personal opinion, there are several reasons that explain why teens do that. Moreover, I believe that this phenomenon has both positive and negative factors, and in this essay I will explain why. To begin with, I think that there are three main reasons that demonstrate why young generations always have and use their phones. First, cellular has become the faster and the easiest method used to communicate with friends or similar, in fact the only need is an internet connection. Furthermore, nowadays it is a source of notions and news, in fact through Google it is possible to know infinite concepts regarding every argument. Last, phones are the instrument through which children use social networks, which I believe could be considered the new world. I also think that this new normality brings with it some positive aspects, like the possibility to grow up following technological developments. In the same way, children develop always more tech skills and this increases the possibility to stimulate the new inventors of tomorrow. Oppositely, the continuous usage of smartphones has diffused a huge sense of interior loneliness between guys. As a consequence, they are not able to socialise or stay in the middle of their coetaneous anymore and this, for example, could reduce the opportunity to compare and grow up with others' experiences. In conclusion, as a Phanatic of technology I strongly support the use of smartphones among your people, but it must be regulated and controlled. I also believe that the combination of several reasons has created this new attitude and it is now impossible to revisit it, first because of the benefits of this instrument, and second because technologies are developed to help and be used in normal life contests.