Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead. Do you agree or disagree?

Government investment plays a crucial role in our society, such as, it provides us with multiple facilities, like arts. Meanwhile, a bunch of people think that it is a waste of funds and government should have to spend it on social services. In my opinion, I am totally disagreeing with this point. Analyzing the benefits of music and theatre such as it attracts cash for the growth of our country and further extinct boredom from society will prove this. Firstly, having melody and theatre in a city leads us to an excessive amount of wealth and reputation. For example, it brings tourism through music concerts, too stage shows give us opportunities to represent our culture and history. Therefore, investments in enjoyment give us fruitful results. Moreover, people have chances to enjoy a few leisure activities with their loved ones with the help of these arts. For instance, make a reservation to watch a favourite singer or a movie when someone feels bored and exhausted due to workload because everyone is busy making money and has hectic schedules. As a result, they feel depression and anxiety despite after enjoying a refreshment their lives come back on track. So, I think it is an incredible step taken by the government to expand on arts. Furthermore, public services are necessary but too many are useless. For example, an extra amount of public parks and toilets are waste of amount because these services do not pay us back through tickets because of the feeless policy. hence, spending on new projects is better than on previous ones. In conclusion, it is the best thing to have amusement in a city because it advanced our country and our people through extraordinary opera and theatre concerts also it is proven that in future more tourism reached. Additionally, the country become more financial and educated.