Advantages and disadvantages of being a pro artist discuss both views and give your opinion

There always have been a group of people that dreamed about becoming a pro artist. It allows us to express ourselves in a way that only we can understand. Many feel like this type of work holds many advantages to our life, for example, big income, popularity or problem-free life. However, we should remember that this type of work might be overwhelming at certain times. As well as the money that everybody chases after is not always a way to fight against our struggles. In this essay I would like to discuss both sides likewise state my opinion. There is no surprise, that, let's say, the person whose passion was always music, will not think about becoming a singer. The thought of being recognized by millions of people sounds very appealing to the majority of society. That must be an amazing feeling to go on stage and know that this crowd bought tickets just to see you. Furthermore, the knowledge that you do not have to worry about any expenses is truly a blessing that not one person would not like to experience. On the other hand, the stress that artists have to go through might be sometimes unbearable for some. For instance, many artists struggle with anxiety due to the press that they put on themselves. That is the unwilling part of the industry that nearly no one talks about. With that being said, many figures struggle with severe mental illnesses that are unpleasant to go through. It can result in burnout which demands the entertainer to end their career. To summarize, I believe that being a pro artist may be beneficial to somebody, especially to someone who feels free on stage or while performing as a character. Nevertheless, we can not dismiss the problems within the celebrity world. Therefore, there should be provided crucial changes to improve the well-being of such a community so anybody can get help from professionals.