Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, humans can do anything to fulfil their needs, whether it can be hazardous for nature. In almost all countries, the rate of desertification has significantly increased, which affects nature and leads to several problems. In these looming paragraphs, I will discuss what measures should be taken to control this situation. The prime factor responsible, for people who mostly buy products made from trees is brands. Big brands promote extra luxury on these types of products for home interiors due to which demand is extremely high, as a matter of,fact erosion is increasing. So advertising Platforms such as Facebook, and Google should violate or ban all these advertisements. Moreover, these brands have enough funds to create a product similar to wood but from different materials which will help to reduce deforestation. The ruling authorities, should focus on this issue and unite with all countries so that a major step should be taken to control tree cutting, because global warming and soil erosion can lead to sudden earthquakes. Furthermore, it is the responsibility of the schools and colleges to guide youth on erosion and even more dangerous issue like ozone layer depletion, as a result they will convince their parents also to not to buy products made from trees. In a nutshell, every aspect has its pros and cons. Although planting new trees can resolve the problems, I believe this is a long process instead of that the Government Should ban the cutting of trees which will drastically help to reduce global warming and soil erosion.